Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 David J Rubino

David J Rubino, J.D., LL.M.

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
david.rubino@nm.com

 
 Andrew Robert Phillips

Andrew Robert Phillips

Financial Advisor
andrew.r.phillips@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cory R Neumann

Cory R Neumann

Financial Representative
cory.neumann@nm.com

 
 Donald D Langdon

Donald D Langdon

College Unit Director
donald.langdon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 G William Benner

G William Benner

Wealth Management Advisor
william.benner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joshua Steward Butler

Joshua Steward Butler

Financial Advisor
joshua.s.butler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael J Lagowy

Michael J Lagowy

Financial Representative
michael.lagowy@nm.com

 
 Rob Alan Gehman III

Rob Alan Gehman III

Financial Representative
robert.gehman@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck